School Board Members


Cobbs
Crystal Cobbs

ccobbs1@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Chairwoman

 

 

Graves
Ty'Quan Graves

tgraves@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Vice-Chairman


 

Atkins
Brandon Atkins

batkins@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Member

 

Hughes
Renee Hughes

rhughes@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Member


 


campbell

Dr. Philip Campbell

pcampbell@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Member

 


 

Payne

Tyrell L. Payne

tpayne1@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Member





McWilliams

Charles McWilliams III

cmcwilliams@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Member