Human Resources

http://www.danvillepublicschools.org/content/uploads/Image/flyer.jpgWelcome  to the Department of Human Resources for Danville Public Schools.

On this website you will find everything you need to know about our school division's Human Resource Department. The Human Resources Office is dedicated to supporting the district's mission and goals, improving processes, and providing high quality, cost-effective services to meet the needs and support the success of  our students, administration, faculty, and staff .


HR Administrators

 

Dr. Natalie Halloran
Chief Human Resources Officer
nhalloran@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Mrs. Monalisa N. Whittle
Director of Teacher Talent Acquisition and Engagement

mwhittle@mail.dps.k12.va.us

 

Mrs. Coretta Lipscomb 
Coordinator of Employee Benefits and Support Staff Services

clipscom@mail.dps.k12.va.us

 



Human Resources Team

 

Ms. Kimberly Fortney
Evaluation Specialist
Frontline Program Management
kafortne@mail.dps.k12.va.us


Mr. Jay Lancaster
Licensure Specialist 
jlancast@mail.dps.k12.va.us


Ms. Anne Moore-Sparks
Teacher Quality Specialist
asparks@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Mrs. Jillian Levinson

HR Compliance Specialist

Medical Leave Administration

Compliance
jlevinson@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Mrs. Norma Allen

HR Analyst

Online Applications

Employment Verification

Contracts
nallen@mail.dps.k12.va.us

 

Mrs. Lolita Martin

Executive Assistant of the Chief Human Resource Officer
lmartin@mail.dps.k12.va.us

 

Ms. Marquita Morris

Administrative Assistant

Teacher Applications
mcmorris@mail.dps.k12.va.us

 

Mrs. Trina McLaughlin
Administrative Assistant

Substitute Applications
Volunteers
Benefits Assistance
tmclaugh@mail.dps.k12.va.us 

 

Ms. Anika White

Receptionist/Secretary
awhite@mail.dps.k12.va.us