Danville Public Schools Home Page

Star Adams

sradams@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Program Support Specialist

 

Kim Dickerson

kdwilson@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Park Avenue Elementary

 

Karen Epps

kepps@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Schoolfield Elementary

 

Rhonda Jones

rjones1@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Galileo/Langston

 

Lendy Keesee

lkeesee@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Woodberry Elementary

 

Donna Nester

dnester@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Forest Hills Elementary

 

Debbie Parsons

dparsons@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Grove Park Preschool

 

Janis Puryear

jpuryear@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Bonner Middle School

 

Wanda Redd

wredd@mail.dps.k12.va.us
George Washington High School

 

Richetta Reed

rreed@mail.dps.k12.va.us
G.L.H. Johnson Elementary

 

Nathaniel Richardson

nrichard@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Westwood Middle School

 

Sheila Scearce

sscearce@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Bookkeeper/Secretary

 

Gayle Soyars

fsoyars@mail.dps.k12.va.us
E.A. Gibson Middle School