Danville Public Schools Home Page

Renee Hughes

rhughes@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Chairwoman

Term expires June 30, 2020

 

Terri Hall

thall@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Vice-Chairwoman

Term expires June 30, 2020

 

Dr. Philip Campbell

pcampbell@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Member

Term expires June 30, 2018

 

Sharon Dones

sdones@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Member

Term expires June 30, 2018

 

Steven Gould

sgould@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Member

Term expires June 30, 2018

 

Jeffrey Hubbard

jkhubbard@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Member

Term expires June 30, 2020

 

Dr. Ed Polhamus

epolhamu@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Member

Term expires June 30, 2020