School Board Members

Terri Hall

thall@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Chairwoman


Term expires June 30, 2020


 

Renee Hughes

rhughes@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Vice-Chairwoman


Term expires June 30, 2020


 

Brandon Atkins

batkins@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Member


Term expires June 30, 2022


 

Crystal Cobbs

ccobbs1@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Member


Term expires June 30, 2022


 

Ty'Quan Graves

tgraves@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Member


Term expires June 30, 2022


 

Jeffrey Hubbard

jkhubbard@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Member


Term expires June 30, 2020


 

Dr. Ed Polhamus

epolhamu@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Member


Term expires June 30, 2020